Orange County Branch of California Writers Club

Contact Us
Our Writers
Meeting Podcasts
Contact Us
CWC History

Here's how to get in touch with us:



Officers for the 2017-2019 term

President - Jonathan Yañez

Vice President - Pam Tallman

Treasurer - Denise Longrie

Recording Sec. - Janet Simcic

Corresponding Sec. - Marilyn Silverstein

Membership/Director - Carol Celeste

Publicity Chair - Pam Tallman

Director - Allene Symons,


California Writers Club does not endorse or accept responsibility over the content, or the use, of linked web sites. In no event, will California Writers Club be liable to any party for any use of hyperlinked websites, including and without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on your information handling system or otherwise, even if California Writers Club is expressly advised of the possibility of such damages.

"Writers helping writers"